W5YI-VEC :
 
November 22, 2017
Resources for Amateur and Commercial Radio
Toll Free Orders: 1-800-699-9549
  View Cart    
-
-
Product Catalog
FCC ULS
Amateur Radio News
Amateur Radio
Commercial Radio
W5YI-VEC
VE News - Updated
FCC Rules FAQs
1x1 Call Signs
VE Manual
2017 NCVEC 605 Form
About the VEC System
Amateur License Renewal
Amateur Exam Locations
Club Station License
Vanity Call Signs
Become a VE
CVE Session Processing Login
CVE Login
Links
Contact Us

W5YI-VEC : Amateur Examiners
 Ohio
Printer Friendly Page
Search Again:
State City Zipcode First Last Callsign Email Phone Organization
OH Ashtabula 44004 Paul Andrews   N8NYI pdandrews@windstream.net (440) 997-5483  
OH Athens 45701 Samuel Slattery   N8SUZ n8suz@arrl.net 740-592-6124  
OH Austintown 44515 Dorothy O'Neil-Meleski   KC8SYF kc8syf@gmail.com (330) 651-3811  
OH Bellefontaine 43311 Garold Kauffman   N8GJK n8gjk@earthlink.net (937) 593-0963  
OH Bellmont 43718 Robert Klinger   WD8MTN ht1ret@comcast.net (304) 280-8848  
OH Conneaut 44030 Jack Sabo   N8XUA n8xua@operationteam.org (440) 594-1824  
OH Dayton 45449 John Reid   KD8AIZ jreid16@juno.com (937) 776-8274  
OH Delaware 43015 David Carpenter   KC8BRB astrohiker@columbus.rr.com (740) 362-7059  
OH Fairborn 45324 David Dextradeur   W1GBA w1gba@sbcglobal.net (937) 878-1291  
OH Findlay 45840 Frederick Laube   AK8X flaube@woh.rr.com (419) 423-1339  
OH Geneva 44041 Matthew Mitchin   AE8MM mmitchin@gmail.com (330) 524-7817  
OH Girard 44420 Wes Boyd   W8IZC w8izc@yahoo.com (330) 565-5129  
OH Lima 45805 Gary Clements   K8FRS kc0jdt@yahoo.com (419) 222-1252  
OH New Bremen 45869 Michael Nagel   WD8LLN wd8lln@arrl.net (419) 629-3317  
OH Rockford 45882 Robert High   KA8IAF   (419) 795-5763  
OH Shade 45776 Steve Kane   WR8C skane324@yahoo.com (740) 591-4027  
OH Sidney 45365 Jon Dearbaugh   N4JON n4jon@arrl.net (937) 497-0447 (937) 726-0087
OH Windsor 44099 Jacqueline Williams   N8JMW n8jmw2@gmail.com (440) 636-2721  
OH Xenia 45385 David Johnson   AE8U ae8u@woh.rr.com 937-558-7981  
OH Youngstown 44412 Robert Mitzel   N8RCM n8rcm.2015@gmail.com (575) 910-1456  
OH Zanesville 43702 Donald Wahl   WA8BOV   (740) 454-0003  
  Toll Free: 1-800-669-9594 Contact Us
Designed and Driven by Riverstone Media ( http://www.riverstonemedia.com )
Legal Disclaimer Privacy Policy